Abstract Attention

One down, 5 million to go.

Posted on: May 5, 2008

Actually, hor, this picture shows how I feel most of the time nowadays. Like ‘Is that..’, ‘Am I..’, ‘What if..’, or even better ‘Huh?’.  Just unsure. And NO. I’m not posing. This was taken during our afternoon at the Gardens doing super-secret superhero stuff. Huhu.

And apparently my sight training is not working. Orang belakang ku semua aware their picture was being taken. Except Yus lah maybe. I can’t tell, actually. He’s too cool bah, hehe. And padahal I’m standing much, much closer to the camera. PUN atu ku inda nampak!! Picture courtesy of Mat. P Hensem a.k.a Batman a.k.a WUUUU. Hehe.

Anyways, I just finished one assignment so now I’m doing another. Yahhoooo siuk kan. Babuku meliat kdrama ya. Ya holiday ni. Hwahwah.

Okay. I have to write about skiing now, so byeeee.

3 Responses to "One down, 5 million to go."

hahahahah that picture is cute and funny macam mencari benda2 yg missing hahahah… Peace

OHHH OHHH I REMEMBER THIS ONE. It was the moment when we saw an incoming super-botox-lady-turned-out-to-be-a-guy. LOLLLL

p/s cool rupanya baju superman atu dat’s it i’m not gonna wear it again.

M7 – Hi Dinnnnnn. How are you Mahyu(din)? Huhuhu. Sini memang banyak bah benda missing. Yatah membarinya jua 😛

Zers – LOL. Banarrdehhhh. Hahaha, I so didn’t realise that I was pointing. Owell. She must’ve been pretty pleased with herself that afternoon. Hahaha. Ehh COOL apa. Macam ada shing-shing quality lagi (somehow lah, i don’t know maybe it’s my eyes).

Leave a comment

May 2008
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 18,296 hits