Abstract Attention

It’s beginning to look a lot like..

Posted on: May 4, 2008

Winter. Sajukkkkkkkkkk lahhhhhh.

It’s Sunday morningg.

Just got home from Woolies. Actually, I got back almost two hours ago but my brain was still sleeping then. I like grocery shopping masa kadai lain balum lagi buka. Not as many people and I don’t get distracted by other shops huhuhu.

How/what have I been doing?

Alhamdullilah, sehat walafiat. Anu saja apa ni. Assignments. Bleuurgh. I’m SO SICK of whinging about the assignments sudah to people (imagine how they feel lol) so I’m not going to talk about it. Hopefully I can finish one today and the other two.. soon. On the brighter side of things, my Mum is cominggg yahoooo. She’s probably not even left home (as in rumahku di Brunei) even, but inda lagi batah tu. In approximately 9 hours, I’ll be getting on a taxi hehe.

I’ve also been knitting and reading magazines and eating a lot and also trying to not go to any bookstores.

I was contemplating lunch just now kan ‘Should I, should I not, should I have an apple instead’ etc etc skali when I went to the sink to wash my hands, ada chicken being defrosted! And it was almost completely defrosted pun. Thing is, I don’t remember taking it out. Hehehehe. But ah yatahkan. Ertinya masak tah ku tu. Skajap lagi lah. I subconsciously made the decision even before questioning it. What does that mean? Nothing, probably.

Anyways. It’s May and it’s Week 10. Things will get.. interesting soon enough. Huhuhu.

Bah lapar ku eh. Have a lazy Sunday for me.

Leave a comment

May 2008
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 18,296 hits